Get ready for another season of the Ultimate action as the D.C. Current look to improve on their inaugural season.

The 2014 schedule is subject to change, and the venue has yet to be determined, but season ticket packages will soon be available on the Current website. Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to be the first to hear about Current news and announcements.

Week 1
Saturday, April 12
D.C. @ PHL

Week 2
Saturday, April 19
BOS @ D.C.

Week 3
Saturday, April 26
D.C. @ BOS

Week 4
Saturday, May 3
PHL @ D.C.

Week 5
Saturday, May 10
NYC @ D.C.

Week 6
Saturday, May 17
D.C. @ NYC

Week 7
Saturday, May 24
Bye

Week 8
Saturday, May 31
PHL @ D.C.

Week 9
Saturday, June 7
D.C. @ BOS

Week 10
Saturday, June 14
NYC @ D.C.

Week 11
Saturday, June 21
D.C. @ PHL

Conference Championships
June 28-29

MLU Championship Weekend
July 12-13 — Philadelphia

About The Author

Paul has worked in online content, freelance writing and education for the past ten years. A native of Baltimore with roots in Philadelphia and Los Angeles, Paul grew up in a family of Ultimate enthusiasts. He graduated with his undergraduate degree in English from Goucher College in Baltimore and his Masters in Education also from Goucher. Paul was the captain of Goucher College Ultimate and then played with the Philadelphia Area Disc Alliance, Central Maryland Ultimate Association and the Los Angeles Organization of Ultimate Teams. As the Director of Content, Paul handles the online content for the MLU site and eight team sites.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.